Americans United for Separation of Church and State

Greater Phoenix Chapter

Old Home Home Contact Us Upcoming
Events
Past
Events
Photos
Videos
Church State Issues Report Church State Violations Join
Email List
Leave
Email List
Membership Donations Request
Speaker
Take
Action
Legal
Resources
Facebook Meetup Links Send Letter to Editor

                                                                                                                       

Church State Issues

Trinity Donovan & Chandler Christian Community Center mixing government & religion???

Sep 13, 2013

Complain about this violation of Church & State to:

Rick Heumann
City Council
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
rick.heumann@chandleraz.gov
Kevin Hartke
City Council
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
kevin.hartke@chandleraz.gov
Trinity Donovan
City Council
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
trinity.donovan@chandleraz.gov
Mayor Jay Tibshraeny
Mayor's Office
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
jay.tibshraeny@chandleraz.gov
Matt Orlando
City Council
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
matt.orlando@chandleraz.gov
Jack Sellers
City Council
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
jack.sellers@chandleraz.gov
Jeff Weninger
City Council
P.O. Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-2200
480-782-2233 Fax
Mayor&Council@chandleraz.gov
jeff.weninger@chandleraz.gov